Brimin Kipkorir is the 2017 Standard Chartered Nairobi Marathon winner

 3,127 total views,  1 views today

BY SAMSON MBII,NAIROBI,26TH NOV 2017-Brimin Kipkorir is  this year’s Standard Chartered Nairobi Marathon winner .Kipkorir  used  2 hours, 12 minutes and 39 seconds  to finish the race first ,while Shadrack Kiptoo came second  and Joshua Kipkorir coming in Number three  in 2 hours,
13 minutes and 37 seconds.

In the  women category , Cellestine Chepchirchir won the title using  2 hours, 31 minutes and 41 seconds, a head of  Callen Waithera who was second and Peris Kiprono  coming in  third.

Felix Kibitok and Valarie Ayabei won the men’s and women’s title in 21 kilometers respectively.


Facebook Comments Box